I'm totally in love with this new function in WHI. I hope I can enjoy it a lot.
As my first article here, I want to say who I am.

My name is Daniela and I'm brazilian, so, english is not my first language.
I'm 17 years old and I was born on April 18th.
I really don't know how to present myself, so I'm going to put some facts about me here.

1. I love dancing, it's one of my favorite things to do on Earth.

fitness ballerina

2. One of my biggest dreams is to travel the world. I have never left my country, but I'm planning a trip for 2019 (after I finnish high school).

fashion, skinny girl, and fitspo image

3. I love Disney and everything about it. I love the movies, music, and of course, Disneyland.

couple black and white daisy Superthumb

4. WHI is my favorite app.

facebook, we heart it, and quotes image

5. I also love photography and this year my parents are giving me camera. I'm excited.

camera beach

6. I've learned to read before starting school, and since then, I've never stopped reading. I love books.

Superthumb book

7. I'm graduating next year and still have no idea of I'm going to do after it.

2016, blue, and goals image

8. I love ice cream and chocolate.

chocolate chocolate

9. Right now I should be doing a school job, but... I'm writing an article to WHI, which is much more important.

gif, girl, and lol image

10. Writing about me made me really nervous and unsure, but I really hope you like it.

calm, haha, and keep calm image

Well, I hope I can turn back here more times to write, and also hope that soon we can write using the cellphone too.

Thanks for reading, I wish you a lot of love ❤ Bye